Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Igra

Rossosh 2014540 Igra 2060540

Train schedule Rossosh → Igra

Return trains Igra → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

10:49

Igra

23:13

36:24

Dist. 1679 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Igra

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Igra

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Igra online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Igra we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1679 km, and the fastest train №326С arrives in 36:24 hours. The slowest train is №326С and it arrives in 36:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rossosh and Igra. So far the most earliest train is №326С and it departures at 10:49. And the latest one is №326С, it departures at 10:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Igra starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Игра

Россошь 2014540 Игра 2060540

Расписание поездов Россошь → Игра

Смотреть обратно Игра → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

10:49

Игра

23:13

36:24

Раст. 1679 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Игра

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Игра

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Игра онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Игра, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1679 км, и самый быстрый поезд №326С преодолевает его за 36:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №326С - проходит за 36:24 часов. Всего между Россошь и Игра курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №326С отправляется в 10:49 утра, а самый поздний - №326С в 10:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Игра открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.