Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Tulun

Rossosh 2014540 Tulun 2054550

Train schedule Rossosh → Tulun

Return trains Tulun → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

07:46

Tulun

23:51

28:05

Dist. 4966 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tulun

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Tulun

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Tulun online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Tulun we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4966 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 28:05 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 28:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rossosh and Tulun. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Tulun starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Тулун

Россошь 2014540 Тулун 2054550

Расписание поездов Россошь → Тулун

Смотреть обратно Тулун → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

07:46

Тулун

23:51

28:05

Раст. 4966 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тулун

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Тулун

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Тулун онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Тулун, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4966 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 28:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 28:05 часов. Всего между Россошь и Тулун курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Тулун открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.