Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Niia

Rossosh 2014540 Niia 2054046

Train schedule Rossosh → Niia

Return trains Niia → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

07:46

Niia

10:34

38:48

Dist. 5507 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Niia

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Niia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Niia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5507 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 38:48 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 38:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rossosh and Niia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Niia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Ния

Россошь 2014540 Ния 2054046

Расписание поездов Россошь → Ния

Смотреть обратно Ния → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

07:46

Ния

10:34

38:48

Раст. 5507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Ния

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Ния онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Ния, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5507 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 38:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 38:48 часов. Всего между Россошь и Ния курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Ния открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.