Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Ust Katav

Rossosh 2014540 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Rossosh → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

07:46

Ust Katav

18:58

35:12

Dist. 1783 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

07:46

Ust Katav

18:58

35:12

Dist. 1783 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1783 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 35:12 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 35:12 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Усть-Катав

Россошь 2014540 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Россошь → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

07:46

Усть-Катав

18:58

35:12

Раст. 1783 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

07:46

Усть-Катав

18:58

35:12

Раст. 1783 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1783 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 35:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 35:12 часов. Всего между Россошь и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.