Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Bogdanovich

Rossosh 2014540 Bogdanovich 2030232

Train schedule Rossosh → Bogdanovich

Return trains Bogdanovich → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

13:26

Bogdanovich

08:41

43:15

Dist. 2227 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogdanovich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Bogdanovich

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Bogdanovich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Bogdanovich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2227 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 43:15 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 43:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rossosh and Bogdanovich. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 13:26. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 13:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Bogdanovich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Богданович

Россошь 2014540 Богданович 2030232

Расписание поездов Россошь → Богданович

Смотреть обратно Богданович → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

13:26

Богданович

08:41

43:15

Раст. 2227 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богданович

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Богданович

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Богданович онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Богданович, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2227 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 43:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 43:15 часов. Всего между Россошь и Богданович курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 13:26 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 13:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Богданович открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.