Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Tiumen

Rossosh 2014540 Tiumen 2030100

Train schedule Rossosh → Tiumen

Return trains Tiumen → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 2454 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tiumen

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Tiumen

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Tiumen online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Tiumen we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2454 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 47:31 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 47:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rossosh and Tiumen. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 13:26. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 13:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Tiumen starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Тюмень

Россошь 2014540 Тюмень 2030100

Расписание поездов Россошь → Тюмень

Смотреть обратно Тюмень → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

13:26

Тюмень

11:57

46:31

Раст. 2454 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тюмень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Тюмень

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Тюмень онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Тюмень, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2454 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 46:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 46:31 часов. Всего между Россошь и Тюмень курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 13:26 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 13:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Тюмень открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.