Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Ufa

Rossosh 2014540 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Rossosh → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

07:46

Ufa

14:46

31:00

Dist. 1600 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

07:46

Ufa

14:46

31:00

Dist. 1600 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1600 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 31:00 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 31:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 07:46. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 07:46.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Уфа

Россошь 2014540 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Россошь → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

07:46

Уфа

14:46

31:00

Раст. 1600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

07:46

Уфа

14:46

31:00

Раст. 1600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1600 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 31:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 31:00 часов. Всего между Россошь и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 07:46 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 07:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.