Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Kurbatovo

Rossosh 2014540 Kurbatovo 2014472

Train schedule Rossosh → Kurbatovo

Return trains Kurbatovo → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 263 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurbatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Kurbatovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Kurbatovo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Kurbatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 263 km, and the fastest train №084Э arrives in 05:45 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 05:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Rossosh and Kurbatovo. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 10:33. And the latest one is №084Э, it departures at 10:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Kurbatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Курбатово

Россошь 2014540 Курбатово 2014472

Расписание поездов Россошь → Курбатово

Смотреть обратно Курбатово → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

10:33

Курбатово

16:18

05:45

Раст. 263 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курбатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Курбатово

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Курбатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Курбатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 263 км, и самый быстрый поезд №084Э преодолевает его за 05:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 05:45 часов. Всего между Россошь и Курбатово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 10:33 утра, а самый поздний - №084Э в 10:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Курбатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.