Find your railway ticket for direction
Rossosh - Orel

Rossosh 2014540 Orel 2000140

Train schedule Rossosh → Orel

Return trains Orel → Rossosh

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
084Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

10:33

Orel

23:38

13:05

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route
109С

Passenger

Popularity:

Anapa
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Rossosh

11:47

Orel

22:32

10:45

Dist. 618 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Rossosh → Orel

If you need to buy railway ticket Rossosh Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Rossosh and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 618 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 10:45 hours. The slowest train is №084Э and it arrives in 13:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Rossosh and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №084Э and it departures at 10:33. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 11:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Rossosh and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Россошь - Орел

Россошь 2014540 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Россошь → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Россошь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
084Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

10:33

Орел

23:38

13:05

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Россошь

11:47

Орел

22:32

10:45

Раст. 618 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Россошь → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Россошь Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Россошь Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 618 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 10:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №084Э - проходит за 13:05 часов. Всего между Россошь и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №084Э отправляется в 10:33 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 11:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Россошь Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.