Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohopers - Semigl Mar

Novohopers 2014532 Semigl Mar 2704952

Train schedule Novohopers → Semigl Mar

Return trains Semigl Mar → Novohopers

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

13:58

Semigl Mar

09:10

19:12

Dist. 768 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Semigl Mar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novohopers → Semigl Mar

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohopers Semigl Mar online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohopers and Semigl Mar we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 768 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 19:12 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 19:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novohopers and Semigl Mar. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 13:58. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 13:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohopers and Semigl Mar starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новохоперск - Семиглавый Мар

Новохоперск 2014532 Семиглавый Мар 2704952

Расписание поездов Новохоперск → Семиглавый Мар

Смотреть обратно Семиглавый Мар → Новохоперск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

13:58

Семиглавый Мар

09:10

19:12

Раст. 768 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Семиглавый Мар

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новохоперск → Семиглавый Мар

Чтобы купить жд билет Новохоперск Семиглавый Мар онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новохоперск Семиглавый Мар, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 768 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 19:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 19:12 часов. Всего между Новохоперск и Семиглавый Мар курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 13:58 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 13:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новохоперск Семиглавый Мар открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.