Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohopers - Kislovodsk

Novohopers 2014532 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Novohopers → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Novohopers

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

05:19

Kislovodsk

05:47

24:28

Dist. 1282 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

05:19

Kislovodsk

05:47

24:28

Dist. 1285 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novohopers → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohopers Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohopers and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1285 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 24:28 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 24:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novohopers and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 05:19. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 05:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohopers and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новохоперск - Кисловодск

Новохоперск 2014532 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Новохоперск → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Новохоперск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

05:19

Кисловодск

05:47

24:28

Раст. 1282 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

05:19

Кисловодск

05:47

24:28

Раст. 1285 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новохоперск → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новохоперск Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новохоперск Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1285 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 24:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 24:28 часов. Всего между Новохоперск и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 05:19 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 05:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новохоперск Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.