Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohopers - Ianaul

Novohopers 2014532 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Novohopers → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Novohopers

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

16:10

Ianaul

21:29

29:19

Dist. 1402 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

18:30

Ianaul

23:13

28:43

Dist. 1413 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novohopers → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohopers Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohopers and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1413 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 28:43 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 29:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novohopers and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 16:10. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohopers and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новохоперск - Янаул

Новохоперск 2014532 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Новохоперск → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Новохоперск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

16:10

Янаул

21:29

29:19

Раст. 1402 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

18:30

Янаул

23:13

28:43

Раст. 1413 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новохоперск → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Новохоперск Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новохоперск Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1413 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 28:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 29:19 часов. Всего между Новохоперск и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 16:10 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новохоперск Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.