Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohopers - Kargat

Novohopers 2014532 Kargat 2044770

Train schedule Novohopers → Kargat

Return trains Kargat → Novohopers

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

18:30

Kargat

02:56

56:26

Dist. 3192 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kargat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novohopers → Kargat

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohopers Kargat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohopers and Kargat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3192 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 56:26 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 56:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novohopers and Kargat. So far the most earliest train is №140Н and it departures at 18:30. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 18:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohopers and Kargat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новохоперск - Каргат

Новохоперск 2014532 Каргат 2044770

Расписание поездов Новохоперск → Каргат

Смотреть обратно Каргат → Новохоперск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

18:30

Каргат

02:56

56:26

Раст. 3192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каргат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новохоперск → Каргат

Чтобы купить жд билет Новохоперск Каргат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новохоперск Каргат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 56:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 56:26 часов. Всего между Новохоперск и Каргат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №140Н отправляется в 18:30 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 18:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новохоперск Каргат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.