Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohopers - Miass 1

Novohopers 2014532 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Novohopers → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Novohopers

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

12:25

Miass 1

22:54

34:29

Dist. 1702 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

12:25

Miass 1

22:54

34:29

Dist. 1702 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novohopers → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohopers Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohopers and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1702 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 34:29 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 34:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novohopers and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 12:25. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 12:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohopers and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новохоперск - Миасс 1

Новохоперск 2014532 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Новохоперск → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Новохоперск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

12:25

Миасс 1

22:54

34:29

Раст. 1702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

12:25

Миасс 1

22:54

34:29

Раст. 1702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новохоперск → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Новохоперск Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новохоперск Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1702 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 34:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 34:29 часов. Всего между Новохоперск и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 12:25 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 12:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новохоперск Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.