Find your railway ticket for direction
Novohopers - Mitrofanov

Novohopers 2014532 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Novohopers → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Novohopers

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

05:19

Mitrofanov

11:29

06:10

Dist. 311 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Novohopers

05:19

Mitrofanov

11:29

06:10

Dist. 311 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Novohopers

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Novohopers → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Novohopers Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novohopers and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 311 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 06:10 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 06:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Novohopers and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 05:19. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 05:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novohopers and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новохоперск - Митрофановка

Новохоперск 2014532 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Новохоперск → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Новохоперск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

05:19

Митрофановка

11:29

06:10

Раст. 311 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Новохоперск

05:19

Митрофановка

11:29

06:10

Раст. 311 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Новохоперск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Новохоперск → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Новохоперск Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новохоперск Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 311 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 06:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 06:10 часов. Всего между Новохоперск и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 05:19 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 05:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новохоперск Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.