Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobrov - Viat Poliany

Bobrov 2014522 Viat Poliany 2060365

Train schedule Bobrov → Viat Poliany

Return trains Viat Poliany → Bobrov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrov

14:15

Viat Poliany

16:53

26:38

Dist. 1230 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrov

14:15

Viat Poliany

16:53

26:38

Dist. 1230 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobrov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Viat Poliany

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobrov → Viat Poliany

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobrov Viat Poliany online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobrov and Viat Poliany we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1230 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 26:38 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 26:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobrov and Viat Poliany. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 14:15. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 14:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobrov and Viat Poliany starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобров - Вятские Поляны

Бобров 2014522 Вятские Поляны 2060365

Расписание поездов Бобров → Вятские Поляны

Смотреть обратно Вятские Поляны → Бобров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобров

14:15

Вятские Поляны

16:53

26:38

Раст. 1230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобров

14:15

Вятские Поляны

16:53

26:38

Раст. 1230 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вятские Поляны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобров → Вятские Поляны

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобров Вятские Поляны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобров Вятские Поляны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1230 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 26:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 26:38 часов. Всего между Бобров и Вятские Поляны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 14:15 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 14:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобров Вятские Поляны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.