Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobrov - Mitrofanov

Bobrov 2014522 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Bobrov → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Bobrov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrov

07:03

Mitrofanov

11:29

04:26

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrov

07:03

Mitrofanov

11:29

04:26

Dist. 194 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobrov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobrov → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobrov Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobrov and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 194 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 04:26 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 04:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bobrov and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 07:03. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 07:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobrov and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобров - Митрофановка

Бобров 2014522 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Бобров → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Бобров

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобров

07:03

Митрофановка

11:29

04:26

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобров

07:03

Митрофановка

11:29

04:26

Раст. 194 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобров

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобров → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобров Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобров Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 194 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 04:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 04:26 часов. Всего между Бобров и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 07:03 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 07:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобров Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.