Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostrogojsk - Lubny

Ostrogojsk 2014515 Lubny 2204560

Train schedule Ostrogojsk → Lubny

Return trains Lubny → Ostrogojsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 624 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lubny

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostrogojsk → Lubny

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostrogojsk Lubny online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostrogojsk and Lubny we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 624 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 14:03 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 14:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostrogojsk and Lubny. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 23:31. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 23:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostrogojsk and Lubny starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острогожск - Лубны

Острогожск 2014515 Лубны 2204560

Расписание поездов Острогожск → Лубны

Смотреть обратно Лубны → Острогожск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острогожск

23:31

Лубны

13:34

14:03

Раст. 624 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лубны

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острогожск → Лубны

Чтобы купить жд билет Острогожск Лубны онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острогожск Лубны, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 624 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 14:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 14:03 часов. Всего между Острогожск и Лубны курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 23:31 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 23:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острогожск Лубны открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.