Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostrogojsk - Kharkiv-Pas

Ostrogojsk 2014515 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Ostrogojsk → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Ostrogojsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Kharkiv-Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostrogojsk

23:58

Kharkiv-Pas

08:37

08:39

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostrogojsk

23:31

Kharkiv-Pas

07:38

08:07

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostrogojsk → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostrogojsk Kharkiv-Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostrogojsk and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 08:07 hours. The slowest train is №369Щ and it arrives in 08:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ostrogojsk and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 23:31. And the latest one is №369Щ, it departures at 23:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostrogojsk and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острогожск - Харьков-Пасс

Острогожск 2014515 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Острогожск → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Острогожск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Харьков-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острогожск

23:58

Харьков-Пасс

08:37

08:39

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острогожск

23:31

Харьков-Пасс

07:38

08:07

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острогожск → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Острогожск Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острогожск Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 08:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369Щ - проходит за 08:39 часов. Всего между Острогожск и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 23:31 утра, а самый поздний - №369Щ в 23:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острогожск Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.