Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostrogojsk - Terek

Ostrogojsk 2014515 Terek 2064102

Train schedule Ostrogojsk → Terek

Return trains Terek → Ostrogojsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
369О

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Kharkiv-Pas
Baku Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostrogojsk

05:06

Terek

07:47

26:41

Dist. 1318 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Terek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostrogojsk → Terek

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostrogojsk Terek online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostrogojsk and Terek we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1318 km, and the fastest train №369О arrives in 26:41 hours. The slowest train is №369О and it arrives in 26:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostrogojsk and Terek. So far the most earliest train is №369О and it departures at 05:06. And the latest one is №369О, it departures at 05:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostrogojsk and Terek starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острогожск - Терек

Острогожск 2014515 Терек 2064102

Расписание поездов Острогожск → Терек

Смотреть обратно Терек → Острогожск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
369О

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Харьков-Пасс
Баку-Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острогожск

05:06

Терек

07:47

26:41

Раст. 1318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Терек

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острогожск → Терек

Чтобы купить жд билет Острогожск Терек онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острогожск Терек, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №369О преодолевает его за 26:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №369О - проходит за 26:41 часов. Всего между Острогожск и Терек курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №369О отправляется в 05:06 утра, а самый поздний - №369О в 05:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острогожск Терек открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.