Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostrogojsk - Urbah

Ostrogojsk 2014515 Urbah 2020899

Train schedule Ostrogojsk → Urbah

Return trains Urbah → Ostrogojsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostrogojsk

10:25

Urbah

00:44

14:19

Dist. 737 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Urbah

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostrogojsk → Urbah

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostrogojsk Urbah online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostrogojsk and Urbah we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 737 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 14:19 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 14:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostrogojsk and Urbah. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostrogojsk and Urbah starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острогожск - Урбах

Острогожск 2014515 Урбах 2020899

Расписание поездов Острогожск → Урбах

Смотреть обратно Урбах → Острогожск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острогожск

10:25

Урбах

00:44

14:19

Раст. 737 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Урбах

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острогожск → Урбах

Чтобы купить жд билет Острогожск Урбах онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острогожск Урбах, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 737 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 14:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 14:19 часов. Всего между Острогожск и Урбах курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острогожск Урбах открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.