Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostrogojsk - Letiajevka

Ostrogojsk 2014515 Letiajevka 2014721

Train schedule Ostrogojsk → Letiajevka

Return trains Letiajevka → Ostrogojsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostrogojsk

10:25

Letiajevka

17:40

07:15

Dist. 390 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Letiajevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostrogojsk → Letiajevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostrogojsk Letiajevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostrogojsk and Letiajevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 390 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 07:15 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 07:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostrogojsk and Letiajevka. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostrogojsk and Letiajevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острогожск - Летяжевка

Острогожск 2014515 Летяжевка 2014721

Расписание поездов Острогожск → Летяжевка

Смотреть обратно Летяжевка → Острогожск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острогожск

10:25

Летяжевка

17:40

07:15

Раст. 390 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Летяжевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острогожск → Летяжевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Острогожск Летяжевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острогожск Летяжевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 390 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 07:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 07:15 часов. Всего между Острогожск и Летяжевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острогожск Летяжевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.