Find your railway ticket for direction
Ostrogojsk - Povorino

Ostrogojsk 2014515 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Ostrogojsk → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Ostrogojsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
108К

Passenger

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ostrogojsk

10:25

Povorino

14:53

04:28

Dist. 266 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ostrogojsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ostrogojsk → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Ostrogojsk Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ostrogojsk and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 266 km, and the fastest train №108К arrives in 04:28 hours. The slowest train is №108К and it arrives in 04:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ostrogojsk and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №108К and it departures at 10:25. And the latest one is №108К, it departures at 10:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ostrogojsk and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Острогожск - Поворино

Острогожск 2014515 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Острогожск → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Острогожск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
108К

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Острогожск

10:25

Поворино

14:53

04:28

Раст. 266 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Острогожск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Острогожск → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Острогожск Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Острогожск Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 266 км, и самый быстрый поезд №108К преодолевает его за 04:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №108К - проходит за 04:28 часов. Всего между Острогожск и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №108К отправляется в 10:25 утра, а самый поздний - №108К в 10:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Острогожск Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.