Find your railway ticket for direction
Kolodeznaia - Kanevskaia

Kolodeznaia 2014499 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Kolodeznaia → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Kolodeznaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolodeznaia

13:25

Kanevskaia

03:03

13:38

Dist. 756 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kolodeznaia

13:25

Kanevskaia

03:03

13:38

Dist. 756 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kolodeznaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kolodeznaia → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kolodeznaia Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kolodeznaia and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 756 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 13:38 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 13:38 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Kolodeznaia and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 13:25. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 13:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kolodeznaia and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Колодезная - Каневская

Колодезная 2014499 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Колодезная → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Колодезная

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колодезная

13:25

Каневская

03:03

13:38

Раст. 756 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Колодезная

13:25

Каневская

03:03

13:38

Раст. 756 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Колодезная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Колодезная → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Колодезная Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Колодезная Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 756 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 13:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 13:38 часов. Всего между Колодезная и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 13:25 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 13:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Колодезная Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.