Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Timashevskaia

Pridacha 2014496 Timashevskaia 2064280

Train schedule Pridacha → Timashevskaia

Return trains Timashevskaia → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

17:55

Timashevskaia

05:10

11:15

Dist. 846 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

11:21

Timashevskaia

02:25

15:04

Dist. 846 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Timashevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Timashevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Timashevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Timashevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 846 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 11:15 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 15:04 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pridacha and Timashevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 11:21. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 17:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Timashevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Тимашевская

Придача 2014496 Тимашевская 2064280

Расписание поездов Придача → Тимашевская

Смотреть обратно Тимашевская → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
012М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

17:55

Тимашевская

05:10

11:15

Раст. 846 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

11:21

Тимашевская

02:25

15:04

Раст. 846 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тимашевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Тимашевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Тимашевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Тимашевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 846 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 11:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 15:04 часов. Всего между Придача и Тимашевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 11:21 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 17:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Тимашевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.