Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Poltavskaia

Pridacha 2014496 Poltavskaia 2064163

Train schedule Pridacha → Poltavskaia

Return trains Poltavskaia → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
012М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

17:55

Poltavskaia

06:08

12:13

Dist. 913 km
Show route
Hide route
126Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Novorossijsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

11:21

Poltavskaia

03:34

16:13

Dist. 913 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poltavskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Poltavskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Poltavskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Poltavskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 913 km, and the fastest train №012М arrives in 12:13 hours. The slowest train is №126Э and it arrives in 16:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pridacha and Poltavskaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 11:21. And the latest one is №012М, it departures at 17:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Poltavskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Полтавская

Придача 2014496 Полтавская 2064163

Расписание поездов Придача → Полтавская

Смотреть обратно Полтавская → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
012М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

17:55

Полтавская

06:08

12:13

Раст. 913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
126Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Новороссийск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

11:21

Полтавская

03:34

16:13

Раст. 913 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полтавская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Полтавская

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Полтавская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Полтавская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 913 км, и самый быстрый поезд №012М преодолевает его за 12:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №126Э - проходит за 16:13 часов. Всего между Придача и Полтавская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 11:21 утра, а самый поздний - №012М в 17:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Полтавская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.