Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Shamhal

Pridacha 2014496 Shamhal 2064067

Train schedule Pridacha → Shamhal

Return trains Shamhal → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

16:49

Shamhal

08:10

39:21

Dist. 1518 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shamhal

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Shamhal

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Shamhal online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Shamhal we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1518 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 39:21 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 39:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pridacha and Shamhal. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 16:49. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Shamhal starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Шамхал

Придача 2014496 Шамхал 2064067

Расписание поездов Придача → Шамхал

Смотреть обратно Шамхал → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

16:49

Шамхал

08:10

39:21

Раст. 1518 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шамхал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Шамхал

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Шамхал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Шамхал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1518 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 39:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 39:21 часов. Всего между Придача и Шамхал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 16:49 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Шамхал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.