Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Kislovodsk

Pridacha 2014496 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Pridacha → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
004С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

15:47

Kislovodsk

09:05

17:18

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route
049А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

11:08

Kislovodsk

10:11

23:03

Dist. 1197 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1197 km, and the fastest train №004С arrives in 17:18 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 23:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pridacha and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 11:08. And the latest one is №004С, it departures at 15:47.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Кисловодск

Придача 2014496 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Придача → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
004С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

15:47

Кисловодск

09:05

17:18

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
049А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

11:08

Кисловодск

10:11

23:03

Раст. 1197 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1197 км, и самый быстрый поезд №004С преодолевает его за 17:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 23:03 часов. Всего между Придача и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 11:08 утра, а самый поздний - №004С в 15:47 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.