Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Beslan

Pridacha 2014496 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Pridacha → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

16:49

Beslan

17:45

24:56

Dist. 1313 km
Show route
Hide route
034С

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

07:55

Beslan

08:10

24:15

Dist. 1313 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Beslan online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1313 km, and the fastest train №034С arrives in 24:15 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 24:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pridacha and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №034С and it departures at 07:55. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 16:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Беслан

Придача 2014496 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Придача → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

16:49

Беслан

17:45

24:56

Раст. 1313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
034С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

07:55

Беслан

08:10

24:15

Раст. 1313 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1313 км, и самый быстрый поезд №034С преодолевает его за 24:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 24:56 часов. Всего между Придача и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №034С отправляется в 07:55 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 16:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.