Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Hovrino

Pridacha 2014496 Hovrino 2006100

Train schedule Pridacha → Hovrino

Return trains Hovrino → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
971Й

Passenger

Popularity:

Mineralnye Vody
Hovrino
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

12:37

Hovrino

02:03

13:26

Dist. 606 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hovrino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Hovrino

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Hovrino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Hovrino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 606 km, and the fastest train №971Й arrives in 13:26 hours. The slowest train is №971Й and it arrives in 13:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pridacha and Hovrino. So far the most earliest train is №971Й and it departures at 12:37. And the latest one is №971Й, it departures at 12:37.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Hovrino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Ховрино

Придача 2014496 Ховрино 2006100

Расписание поездов Придача → Ховрино

Смотреть обратно Ховрино → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
971Й

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минеральные Воды
Ховрино
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

12:37

Ховрино

02:03

13:26

Раст. 606 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ховрино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Ховрино

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Ховрино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Ховрино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 606 км, и самый быстрый поезд №971Й преодолевает его за 13:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №971Й - проходит за 13:26 часов. Всего между Придача и Ховрино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №971Й отправляется в 12:37 утра, а самый поздний - №971Й в 12:37 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Ховрино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.