Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Mihailov

Pridacha 2014496 Mihailov 2000099

Train schedule Pridacha → Mihailov

Return trains Mihailov → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

16:25

Mihailov

00:21

07:56

Dist. 381 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

16:25

Mihailov

00:21

07:56

Dist. 381 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mihailov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Mihailov

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Mihailov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Mihailov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 381 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 07:56 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 07:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pridacha and Mihailov. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 16:25. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Mihailov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Михайлов

Придача 2014496 Михайлов 2000099

Расписание поездов Придача → Михайлов

Смотреть обратно Михайлов → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

16:25

Михайлов

00:21

07:56

Раст. 381 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

16:25

Михайлов

00:21

07:56

Раст. 381 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Михайлов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Михайлов

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Михайлов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Михайлов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 381 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 07:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 07:56 часов. Всего между Придача и Михайлов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 16:25 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Михайлов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.