Find your railway ticket for direction
Pridacha - Uzunovo

Pridacha 2014496 Uzunovo 2000093

Train schedule Pridacha → Uzunovo

Return trains Uzunovo → Pridacha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
378С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

16:25

Uzunovo

01:24

08:59

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route
077С

Passenger

Popularity:

Stavropol
Moskva Paveleckaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pridacha

16:25

Uzunovo

01:24

08:59

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pridacha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uzunovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pridacha → Uzunovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Pridacha Uzunovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pridacha and Uzunovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №378С arrives in 08:59 hours. The slowest train is №378С and it arrives in 08:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Pridacha and Uzunovo. So far the most earliest train is №378С and it departures at 16:25. And the latest one is №378С, it departures at 16:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pridacha and Uzunovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Придача - Узуново

Придача 2014496 Узуново 2000093

Расписание поездов Придача → Узуново

Смотреть обратно Узуново → Придача

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
378С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

16:25

Узуново

01:24

08:59

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Ставрополь
Москва Павелецкая
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Придача

16:25

Узуново

01:24

08:59

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Придача

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Узуново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Придача → Узуново

Чтобы купить жд билет Придача Узуново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Придача Узуново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №378С преодолевает его за 08:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №378С - проходит за 08:59 часов. Всего между Придача и Узуново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №378С отправляется в 16:25 утра, а самый поздний - №378С в 16:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Придача Узуново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.