Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Povorino 2014490 Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi 2200001

Train schedule Povorino → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Return trains Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
107Ц

Passenger

Popularity:

Karagandy Pass
Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

18:40

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

16:12

21:32

Dist. 1082 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1082 km, and the fastest train №107Ц arrives in 21:32 hours. The slowest train is №107Ц and it arrives in 21:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorino and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi. So far the most earliest train is №107Ц and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №107Ц, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Киев-Пассажирский

Поворино 2014490 Киев-Пассажирский 2200001

Расписание поездов Поворино → Киев-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Киев-Пассажирский → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
107Ц

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Караганды Пасс
Киев-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

18:40

Киев-Пассажирский

16:12

21:32

Раст. 1082 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Киев-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Киев-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Киев-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Киев-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1082 км, и самый быстрый поезд №107Ц преодолевает его за 21:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №107Ц - проходит за 21:32 часов. Всего между Поворино и Киев-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №107Ц отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №107Ц в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Киев-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.