Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Hadyjensk

Povorino 2014490 Hadyjensk 2064285

Train schedule Povorino → Hadyjensk

Return trains Hadyjensk → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

23:09

Hadyjensk

00:22

25:13

Dist. 1254 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

00:56

Hadyjensk

00:48

23:52

Dist. 1254 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hadyjensk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Hadyjensk

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Hadyjensk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Hadyjensk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1254 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 23:52 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 25:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Hadyjensk. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Hadyjensk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Хадыженская

Поворино 2014490 Хадыженская 2064285

Расписание поездов Поворино → Хадыженская

Смотреть обратно Хадыженская → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

23:09

Хадыженская

00:22

25:13

Раст. 1254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

00:56

Хадыженская

00:48

23:52

Раст. 1254 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хадыженская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Хадыженская

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Хадыженская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Хадыженская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1254 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 23:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 25:13 часов. Всего между Поворино и Хадыженская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Хадыженская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.