Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Kurgannaia

Povorino 2014490 Kurgannaia 2064075

Train schedule Povorino → Kurgannaia

Return trains Kurgannaia → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

23:09

Kurgannaia

21:17

22:08

Dist. 1131 km
Show route
Hide route
139Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Novosibirsk Gl
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

00:56

Kurgannaia

22:05

21:09

Dist. 1131 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kurgannaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Kurgannaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Kurgannaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Kurgannaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1131 km, and the fastest train №139Н arrives in 21:09 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 22:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Kurgannaia. So far the most earliest train is №139Н and it departures at 00:56. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 23:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Kurgannaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Курганная

Поворино 2014490 Курганная 2064075

Расписание поездов Поворино → Курганная

Смотреть обратно Курганная → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

23:09

Курганная

21:17

22:08

Раст. 1131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
139Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новосибирск-Главный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

00:56

Курганная

22:05

21:09

Раст. 1131 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курганная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Курганная

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Курганная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Курганная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1131 км, и самый быстрый поезд №139Н преодолевает его за 21:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 22:08 часов. Всего между Поворино и Курганная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №139Н отправляется в 00:56 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 23:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Курганная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.