Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Sarapul

Povorino 2014490 Sarapul 2060560

Train schedule Povorino → Sarapul

Return trains Sarapul → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

17:40

Sarapul

20:29

26:49

Dist. 1261 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

19:40

Sarapul

21:59

26:19

Dist. 1272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sarapul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Sarapul

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Sarapul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Sarapul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1272 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 26:19 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 26:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Sarapul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 19:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Sarapul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Сарапул

Поворино 2014490 Сарапул 2060560

Расписание поездов Поворино → Сарапул

Смотреть обратно Сарапул → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

17:40

Сарапул

20:29

26:49

Раст. 1261 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

19:40

Сарапул

21:59

26:19

Раст. 1272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сарапул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Сарапул

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Сарапул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Сарапул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 26:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 26:49 часов. Всего между Поворино и Сарапул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 19:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Сарапул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.