Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Mojga

Povorino 2014490 Mojga 2060550

Train schedule Povorino → Mojga

Return trains Mojga → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

17:40

Mojga

18:30

24:50

Dist. 1145 km
Show route
Hide route
326С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Perm 2
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

17:40

Mojga

18:30

24:50

Dist. 1145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mojga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Mojga

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Mojga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Mojga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1145 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 24:50 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 24:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Mojga. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №336С, it departures at 17:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Mojga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Можга

Поворино 2014490 Можга 2060550

Расписание поездов Поворино → Можга

Смотреть обратно Можга → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

17:40

Можга

18:30

24:50

Раст. 1145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
326С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Пермь 2
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

17:40

Можга

18:30

24:50

Раст. 1145 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Можга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Можга

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Можга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Можга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 24:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 24:50 часов. Всего между Поворино и Можга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №336С в 17:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Можга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.