Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Ianaul

Povorino 2014490 Ianaul 2060542

Train schedule Povorino → Ianaul

Return trains Ianaul → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

17:40

Ianaul

21:29

27:49

Dist. 1344 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

19:40

Ianaul

23:13

27:33

Dist. 1355 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianaul

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Ianaul

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Ianaul online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Ianaul we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1355 km, and the fastest train №140Н arrives in 27:33 hours. The slowest train is №336С and it arrives in 27:49 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Ianaul. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 19:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Ianaul starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Янаул

Поворино 2014490 Янаул 2060542

Расписание поездов Поворино → Янаул

Смотреть обратно Янаул → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

17:40

Янаул

21:29

27:49

Раст. 1344 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

19:40

Янаул

23:13

27:33

Раст. 1355 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янаул

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Янаул

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Янаул онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Янаул, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1355 км, и самый быстрый поезд №140Н преодолевает его за 27:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №336С - проходит за 27:49 часов. Всего между Поворино и Янаул курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 19:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Янаул открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.