Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Ujovka

Povorino 2014490 Ujovka 2060415

Train schedule Povorino → Ujovka

Return trains Ujovka → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

21:40

Ujovka

11:33

13:53

Dist. 606 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ujovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Ujovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Ujovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Ujovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 606 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 13:53 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 13:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorino and Ujovka. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 21:40. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 21:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Ujovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Ужовка

Поворино 2014490 Ужовка 2060415

Расписание поездов Поворино → Ужовка

Смотреть обратно Ужовка → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

21:40

Ужовка

11:33

13:53

Раст. 606 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ужовка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Ужовка

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Ужовка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Ужовка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 606 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 13:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 13:53 часов. Всего между Поворино и Ужовка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 21:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 21:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Ужовка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.