Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Petropavl

Povorino 2014490 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Povorino → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

13:35

Petropavl

08:55

43:20

Dist. 2265 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

13:35

Petropavl

08:55

43:20

Dist. 2265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2265 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 43:20 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 43:20 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 13:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 13:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Петропавловск

Поворино 2014490 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Поворино → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

13:35

Петропавловск

08:55

43:20

Раст. 2265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

13:35

Петропавловск

08:55

43:20

Раст. 2265 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 43:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 43:20 часов. Всего между Поворино и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 13:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 13:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.