Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Krasnoiarsk Pass

Povorino 2014490 Krasnoiarsk Pass 2038001

Train schedule Povorino → Krasnoiarsk Pass

Return trains Krasnoiarsk Pass → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

13:35

Krasnoiarsk Pass

11:27

09:52

Dist. 3927 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

13:35

Krasnoiarsk Pass

11:27

09:52

Dist. 3927 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnoiarsk Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Krasnoiarsk Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Krasnoiarsk Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Krasnoiarsk Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3927 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 09:52 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 09:52 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Krasnoiarsk Pass. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 13:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 13:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Krasnoiarsk Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Красноярск Пасс

Поворино 2014490 Красноярск Пасс 2038001

Расписание поездов Поворино → Красноярск Пасс

Смотреть обратно Красноярск Пасс → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

13:35

Красноярск Пасс

11:27

09:52

Раст. 3927 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

13:35

Красноярск Пасс

11:27

09:52

Раст. 3927 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Красноярск Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Красноярск Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Красноярск Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Красноярск Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3927 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 09:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 09:52 часов. Всего между Поворино и Красноярск Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 13:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 13:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Красноярск Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.