Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Drujinino

Povorino 2014490 Drujinino 2030042

Train schedule Povorino → Drujinino

Return trains Drujinino → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
336С

Passenger

Popularity:

Novorossijsk
Ekaterinburg-Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

17:40

Drujinino

02:07

32:27

Dist. 1691 km
Show route
Hide route
140Н

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

19:40

Drujinino

04:12

32:32

Dist. 1702 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drujinino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Drujinino

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Drujinino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Drujinino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1702 km, and the fastest train №336С arrives in 32:27 hours. The slowest train is №140Н and it arrives in 32:32 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Drujinino. So far the most earliest train is №336С and it departures at 17:40. And the latest one is №140Н, it departures at 19:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Drujinino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Дружинино

Поворино 2014490 Дружинино 2030042

Расписание поездов Поворино → Дружинино

Смотреть обратно Дружинино → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
336С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Новороссийск
Екатеринбург-Пасс.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

17:40

Дружинино

02:07

32:27

Раст. 1691 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
140Н

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

19:40

Дружинино

04:12

32:32

Раст. 1702 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дружинино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Дружинино

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Дружинино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Дружинино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1702 км, и самый быстрый поезд №336С преодолевает его за 32:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №140Н - проходит за 32:32 часов. Всего между Поворино и Дружинино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №336С отправляется в 17:40 утра, а самый поздний - №140Н в 19:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Дружинино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.