Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Aksakovo

Povorino 2014490 Aksakovo 2024680

Train schedule Povorino → Aksakovo

Return trains Aksakovo → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

13:35

Aksakovo

10:44

21:09

Dist. 1067 km
Show route
Hide route
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

13:35

Aksakovo

10:44

21:09

Dist. 1067 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Aksakovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Aksakovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Aksakovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Aksakovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1067 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 21:09 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 21:09 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Aksakovo. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 13:35. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 13:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Aksakovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Аксаково

Поворино 2014490 Аксаково 2024680

Расписание поездов Поворино → Аксаково

Смотреть обратно Аксаково → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

13:35

Аксаково

10:44

21:09

Раст. 1067 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

13:35

Аксаково

10:44

21:09

Раст. 1067 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аксаково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Аксаково

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Аксаково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Аксаково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1067 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 21:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 21:09 часов. Всего между Поворино и Аксаково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 13:35 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 13:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Аксаково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.