PROIZD™ – train Povorino - Elec: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino – Elec

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
01:35
31h 13min
03:22
Baku Pass Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 352 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 7:13 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 7:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorino and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 12:40. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 12:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Елец

Поворино 2014490 Елец 2015360

Расписание поездов Поворино → Елец

Смотреть обратно Елец → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

12:55

Елец

19:53

06:58

Раст. 352 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Елец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Елец

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 352 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 06:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 06:58 часов. Всего между Поворино и Елец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 12:55 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 12:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.