Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Mitrofanov

Povorino 2014490 Mitrofanov 2014553

Train schedule Povorino → Mitrofanov

Return trains Mitrofanov → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

04:31

Mitrofanov

11:29

06:58

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

04:31

Mitrofanov

11:29

06:58

Dist. 369 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mitrofanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Mitrofanov

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Mitrofanov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Mitrofanov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 369 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 06:58 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 06:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Povorino and Mitrofanov. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 04:31. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 04:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Mitrofanov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Митрофановка

Поворино 2014490 Митрофановка 2014553

Расписание поездов Поворино → Митрофановка

Смотреть обратно Митрофановка → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

04:31

Митрофановка

11:29

06:58

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

04:31

Митрофановка

11:29

06:58

Раст. 369 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Митрофановка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Митрофановка

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Митрофановка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Митрофановка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 369 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 06:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 06:58 часов. Всего между Поворино и Митрофановка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 04:31 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 04:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Митрофановка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.