Find your railway ticket for direction
Povorino - Lipeck

Povorino 2014490 Lipeck 2014130

Train schedule Povorino → Lipeck

Return trains Lipeck → Povorino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
055Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Baku Pass
Moskva Kurskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Povorino

12:55

Lipeck

18:36

05:41

Dist. 274 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lipeck

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Povorino → Lipeck

If you need to buy railway ticket Povorino Lipeck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Povorino and Lipeck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 274 km, and the fastest train №055Щ arrives in 05:41 hours. The slowest train is №055Щ and it arrives in 05:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Povorino and Lipeck. So far the most earliest train is №055Щ and it departures at 12:55. And the latest one is №055Щ, it departures at 12:55.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Povorino and Lipeck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Поворино - Липецк

Поворино 2014490 Липецк 2014130

Расписание поездов Поворино → Липецк

Смотреть обратно Липецк → Поворино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
055Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Баку-Пасс
Москва Курская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Поворино

12:55

Липецк

18:36

05:41

Раст. 274 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Липецк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Поворино → Липецк

Чтобы купить жд билет Поворино Липецк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Поворино Липецк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 274 км, и самый быстрый поезд №055Щ преодолевает его за 05:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №055Щ - проходит за 05:41 часов. Всего между Поворино и Липецк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №055Щ отправляется в 12:55 утра, а самый поздний - №055Щ в 12:55 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Поворино Липецк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.