PROIZD™ – train Usman - Tonnelnaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Usman – Tonnelnaia

Ticket sales are open until December 13

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:25
30h 0min
06:25
126Э
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Kazanskaia Novorossijsk
21:04
36h 31min
09:35
377Я
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Paveleckaia Novorossijsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Usman Tonnelnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usman and Tonnelnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1621 km, and the fastest train №126Э arrives in 30:00 hours. The slowest train is №377Я and it arrives in 36:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usman and Tonnelnaia. So far the most earliest train is №126Э and it departures at 00:25:00. And the latest one is №377Я, it departures at 21:04:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usman and Tonnelnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Усмань → Тоннельная PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усмань – Тоннельная

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:25
30ч 0мин
06:25
126Э
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Казанская Новороссийск
21:04
59ч 29мин
09:35
377Я
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Павелецкая Новороссийск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Усмань Тоннельная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усмань и Тоннельная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1621 км, и самый быстрый поезд №126Э преодолевает его за 30:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №377Я проходит за 36:31 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 2, которые проходят между Усмань и Тоннельная. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №126Э отправляется в 00:25:00. Самый поздний - №377Я в 21:04:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усмань Тоннельная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.