Find your railway ticket for direction
Usman - Sochi

Usman 2014484 Sochi 2064130

Train schedule Usman → Sochi

Return trains Sochi → Usman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

10:45

Sochi

11:43

24:58

Dist. 1229 km
Show route
Hide route
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

15:58

Sochi

18:17

26:19

Dist. 1214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usman → Sochi

If you need to buy railway ticket Usman Sochi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usman and Sochi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1214 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 24:58 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 26:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usman and Sochi. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 10:45. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 15:58.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usman and Sochi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усмань - Сочи

Усмань 2014484 Сочи 2064130

Расписание поездов Усмань → Сочи

Смотреть обратно Сочи → Усмань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

10:45

Сочи

11:43

24:58

Раст. 1229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

15:58

Сочи

18:17

26:19

Раст. 1214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усмань → Сочи

Чтобы купить жд билет Усмань Сочи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усмань Сочи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 24:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 26:19 часов. Всего между Усмань и Сочи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 10:45 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 15:58 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усмань Сочи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.