Find your railway ticket for direction
Usman - Kuscevka

Usman 2014484 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Usman → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Usman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
382Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Kazanskaia
Groznyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

23:39

Kuscevka

16:29

16:50

Dist. 804 km
Show route
Hide route
446Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Mineralnye Vody
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

10:45

Kuscevka

02:14

15:29

Dist. 801 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usman → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Usman Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usman and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 801 km, and the fastest train №446Б arrives in 15:29 hours. The slowest train is №382Я and it arrives in 16:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Usman and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №446Б and it departures at 10:45. And the latest one is №382Я, it departures at 23:39.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usman and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усмань - Кущевка

Усмань 2014484 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Усмань → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Усмань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
382Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Казанская
Грозный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

23:39

Кущевка

16:29

16:50

Раст. 804 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
446Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Минеральные Воды
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

10:45

Кущевка

02:14

15:29

Раст. 801 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усмань → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Усмань Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усмань Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 801 км, и самый быстрый поезд №446Б преодолевает его за 15:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №382Я - проходит за 16:50 часов. Всего между Усмань и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №446Б отправляется в 10:45 утра, а самый поздний - №382Я в 23:39 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усмань Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.