Find your railway ticket for direction
Usman - Chapaevsk

Usman 2014484 Chapaevsk 2024609

Train schedule Usman → Chapaevsk

Return trains Chapaevsk → Usman

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
124В

Passenger

Popularity:

Belgorod
Novosibirsk Gl
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Usman

18:59

Chapaevsk

11:05

16:06

Dist. 882 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chapaevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Usman → Chapaevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Usman Chapaevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Usman and Chapaevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 882 km, and the fastest train №124В arrives in 16:06 hours. The slowest train is №124В and it arrives in 16:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Usman and Chapaevsk. So far the most earliest train is №124В and it departures at 18:59. And the latest one is №124В, it departures at 18:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Usman and Chapaevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Усмань - Чапаевск

Усмань 2014484 Чапаевск 2024609

Расписание поездов Усмань → Чапаевск

Смотреть обратно Чапаевск → Усмань

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
124В

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Белгород
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Усмань

18:59

Чапаевск

11:05

16:06

Раст. 882 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чапаевск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Усмань → Чапаевск

Чтобы купить жд билет Усмань Чапаевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Усмань Чапаевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 882 км, и самый быстрый поезд №124В преодолевает его за 16:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №124В - проходит за 16:06 часов. Всего между Усмань и Чапаевск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №124В отправляется в 18:59 утра, а самый поздний - №124В в 18:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Усмань Чапаевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.